bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Oct 31, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (43)

50:43
Surah Qaf, Ayat 43
Surely We give life and cause to die, and to Us is the eventual coming;
ہم ہی تو زندہ کرتے ہیں اور ہم ہی مارتے ہیں اور ہمارے ہی پاس لوٹ کر آنا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1567.
'A'isha reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) used to observe two rak'ahs of Sunnah (prayer) when he heard the Adhin and shortened them. (This hadith has been narrated by the same chain of transmitters and in the hadith narrated by Usama the words are:" When it was dawn".)
More Daily...
Mon Mar 25, 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: