bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Nov 1, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (78)

6:78
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 78
Then when he saw the sun rising, he said: Is this my Lord? Is this the greatest? So when it set, he said: O my people! surely I am clear of what you set up (with Allah).
پھر جب سورج کو دیکھا کہ جگمگا رہا ہے تو کہنے لگے میرا پروردگار یہ ہے یہ سب سے بڑا ہے۔ مگر جب وہ بھی غروب ہوگیا تو کہنے لگے لوگو! جن چیزوں کو تم (خدا کا) شریک بناتے ہو میں ان سے بیزار ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1839.
'Aisha reported: The people came for Jumu'a prayer from their houses in the neighbouring villages dressed in woollen garments on which dust was settled and this emitted a foal smell. A person among them (those who were dressed so) came to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) while he was in my house. The Messenger of Allah (may peace he upon him) said to him: Were you to cleanse yourselves on this day.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018
Wed Dec 19, 2018
Tue Dec 18, 2018
Mon Dec 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: