bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Nov 2, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (34)

15:34
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 34
He said: Then get out of it, for surely you are driven away:
(خدا نے) فرمایا یہاں سے نکل جا۔ تو مردود ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1910.
Ibn Abbas reported: The Apostle of Allah (way peace be upon him) used to recite in the morning prayer on Friday Surah" Alif-Lam-Mim, Tanz'il ul-Sajda" (Surah xxxii.): Surely there came over the man a time" (Surah lxxvii) and he used to recite in Jumu'a prayer Surahs Jumu'a and al-Munafiqin.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
Fri Dec 21, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018
Wed Dec 19, 2018
Tue Dec 18, 2018
Mon Dec 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: