bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Nov 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saffat (54)

37:54
Surah As-Saffat, Ayat 54
He shall say: Will you look on?
(پھر) کہے گا کہ بھلا تم (اسے) جھانک کر دیکھنا چاہتے ہو؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3850.
Malik b. Aus b. al-Hadathan reported: I came saying who was prepared toexchange dirhams (for my gold), whereupon Talha b. Ubaidullah (Allah be pleased with him) (as he was sitting with 'Umar b. Khattib) said: Show us your gold and then come to us (at a later time). When our servant would come we would give you your silver (dirhams due to you). Thereupon 'Umar b. al-Khattib (Allah be pleased with him) said: Not at all. By Allah, either give him his silver (coins). or return his gold to him, for Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: Exchange of silver for gold (has an element of) interest in it. except when (it is exchanged) on the spot;and wheat for wheat is an interest unless both are handed over on the spot: barley for barley is interest unless both are handed over on the spot; dates for dates is interest unless both are handed over on the Spot.
More Daily...
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Fri Nov 16, 2018
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Wed Nov 14, 2018
Tue Nov 13, 2018
Mon Nov 12, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018
Sat Nov 10, 2018
Fri Nov 9, 2018
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Wed Nov 7, 2018
Tue Nov 6, 2018
Mon Nov 5, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Fri Nov 2, 2018
Thu Nov 1, 2018
Wed Oct 31, 2018
Tue Oct 30, 2018
Mon Oct 29, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018
Sat Oct 27, 2018
Fri Oct 26, 2018
Thu Oct 25, 2018
Wed Oct 24, 2018
Tue Oct 23, 2018
Mon Oct 22, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Fri Oct 19, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: