bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Nov 5, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (88)

18:88
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 88
And as for him who believes and does good, he shall have goodly reward, and We will speak to him an easy word of Our command.
اور جو ایمان لائے گا اور عمل نیک کرے گا اس کے لئے بہت اچھا بدلہ ہے۔ اور ہم اپنے معاملے میں (اس پر کسی طرح کی سختی نہیں کریں گے بلکہ) اس سے نرم بات کہیں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4667.
It has been narrated on the authority of Anas b. Malik that a young man from Aslam tribe said: Messenger of Allah, I wish to fight (in the way of Allah) but I don't have anything to equip myself with for fighting. He (the Holy Prophet) said: Go to so and so, for he had equipped himself (for fighting) but he fell ill. So, he (the young man) went to him and said: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) sends you his greetings and says that you should give me the equipage that you have provided yourself with. The man said (to his wife or maidservant): So and so, give him the equipage I have collected for myself and do not withhold anything from him. Do not withhold anything from him so that you may be blessed therein.
More Daily...
Mon Mar 25, 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019
Sat Mar 23, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: