bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Nov 13, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Talaq (5)

65:5
Surah At-Talaq, Ayat 5
That is the command of Allah which He has revealed to you, and whoever is careful of (his duty to) Allah, He will remove from him his evil and give him a big reward.
یہ خدا کے حکم ہیں جو خدا نے تم پر نازل کئے ہیں۔ اور جو خدا سے ڈرے گا وہ اس سے اس کے گناہ دور کر دے گا اور اسے اجر عظیم بخشے گا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

14.
It is reported on the authority of Abu Huraira that a bedouin came to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) and said: Messenger of Allah, direct me to a deed by which I may be entitled to enter Paradise. Upon this he (the Holy Prophet) remarked: You worship Allah and never associate anything with Him, establish the obligatory prayer, and pay the Zakat which is incumbent upon you, and observe the fast of Ramadan. He (the bedouin) said: By Him in Whose hand is my life, I will never add anything to it, nor will I diminish anything from it. When he (the bedouin) turned his back, the Prophet (may peace be upon him) said: He who is pleased to see a man from the dwellers of Paradise should catch a glimpse of him.
More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: