bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Nov 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (174)

3:174
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 174
So they returned with favor from Allah and (His) grace, no evil touched them and they followed the pleasure of Allah; and Allah is the Lord of mighty grace.
پھر وہ خدا کی نعمتوں اور اس کے فضل کے ساتھ (خوش وخرم) واپس آئے ان کو کسی طرح کا ضرر نہ پہنچا۔ اور وہ خدا کی خوشنودی کے تابع رہے۔ اور خدا بڑے فضل کا مالک ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

718. Narrated `Aisha
The Prophet called Fatima during his fatal illness and told her something secretly and she wept. Then he called her again and told her something secretly, and she started laughing. When we asked her about that, she said, "The Prophet first told me secretly that he would expire in that disease in which he died, so I wept; then he told me secretly that I would be the first of his family to follow him, so I laughed ( at that time).
More Daily...
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: