bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Nov 25, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Lail (4)

92:4
Surah Al-Lail, Ayat 4
Your striving is most surely (directed to) various (ends).
کہ تم لوگوں کی کوششں طرح طرح کی ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 8, Hadith No 633, Oaths and Vows

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

633. Narrated Abu Dhar
I reached him (the Prophet ) while in the shade of the Ka`ba; he was saying, "They are the losers, by the Lord of the Ka`ba! They are the losers, by the Lord of the Ka`ba!" I said (to myself ), "What is wrong with me? Is anything improper detected in me? What is wrong with me? Then I sat beside him and he kept on saying his statement. I could not remain quiet, and Allah knows in what sorrowful state I was at that time. So I said, ' Who are they (the losers)? Let My father and mother be sacrificed for you, O Allah's Apostle!" He said, "They are the wealthy people, except the one who does like this and like this and like this (i.e., spends of his wealth in Allah's Cause).
More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: