bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Nov 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (97)

2:97
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 97
Say: Whoever is the enemy of Jibreel-- for surely he revealed it to your heart by Allah's command, verifying that which is before it and guidance and good news for the believers.
کہہ دو کہ جو شخص جبرئیل کا دشمن ہو (اس کو غصے میں مر جانا چاہیئے) اس نے تو (یہ کتاب) خدا کے حکم سے تمہارے دل پر نازل کی ہے جو پہلی کتابوں کی تصدیق کرتی ہے، اور ایمان والوں کے لیے ہدایت اور بشارت ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

209. Narrated Maimuna
The Prophet ate (a piece of) mutton from the shoulder region and then prayed without repeating the ablution.
More Daily...
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: