bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Nov 30, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Adh-Dhuha (5)

93:5
Surah Adh-Dhuha, Ayat 5
And soon will your Lord give you so that you shall be well pleased.
اور تمہیں پروردگار عنقریب وہ کچھ عطا فرمائے گا کہ تم خوش ہو جاؤ گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

640. Narrated Sa`id bin Al-Musaiyab
`Ali and `Uthman differed regarding Hajj-at-Tamattu` while they were at 'Usfan (a familiar place near Mecca). `Ali said, "I see you want to forbid people to do a thing that the Prophet did?" When `Ali saw that, he assumed Ihram for both Hajj and `Umra.
More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: