bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 4, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dahr (15)

76:15
Surah Ad-Dahr, Ayat 15
And there shall be made to go round about them vessels of silver and goblets which are of glass,
خدام) چاندی کے باسن لئے ہوئے ان کے اردگرد پھریں گے اور شیشے کے (نہایت شفاف) گلاس
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2354.
This hadith has been narrated on the authority of A'isha through another chain of transmitters.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: