bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 6, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ha-Mim (3)

41:3
Surah Ha-Mim, Ayat 3
A Book of which the verses are made plain, an Arabic Quran for a people who know:
کتاب جس کی آیتیں واضح (المعانی) ہیں (یعنی) قرآن عربی ان لوگوں کے لئے جو سمجھ رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 40, Hadith No 6778,

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6778.
Anas b. Malik reported: The Paradise is surrounded by hardships and the Hell-Fire is surrounded by temptations.
More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: