bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Dec 10, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (35)

36:35
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 35
That they may eat of the fruit thereof, and their hands did not make it; will they not then be grateful?
تاکہ یہ ان کے پھل کھائیں اور ان کے ہاتھوں نے تو ان کو نہیں بنایا تو پھر یہ شکر کیوں نہیں کرتے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

708. Narrated `Amr bin Dinar
We asked Ibn `Umar whether a man who, while performing `Umra, had performed Tawaf of the Ka`ba; and had not yet performed Tawaf between Safa and Marwa, could have sexual relation with his wife, Ibn `Umar replied "The Prophet (p.b.u.h) reached Mecca and performed the seven rounds (of Tawaf) of the Ka`ba and then offered a two-rak`at prayer behind Maqam Ibrahim and then performed the seven rounds (of Tawaf) between Safa and Marwa." He added, "Verily! In Allah's Apostle (p.b.u.h) you have a good example." We asked Jabir bin `Abdullah (the same question) and he said, "He (that man) should not come near (his wife) till he has completed Tawaf between Safa and Marwa."
More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: