bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 11, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hajj (27)

22:27
Surah Al-Hajj, Ayat 27
And proclaim among men the Pilgrimage: they will come to you on foot and on every lean camel, coming from every remote path,
اور لوگوں میں حج کے لئے ندا کر دو کہ تمہاری پیدل اور دبلے دبلے اونٹوں پر جو دور دراز رستوں سے چلے آتے ہو (سوار ہو کر) چلے آئیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

8.
Another hadith, the like of which has been narrated by Malik (b. Anas) (and mentioned above) is also reported by Talha b. 'Ubaidullah, with the only variation that the Holy Prophet remarked: By his father, he shall succeed if he were true (to what he professed), or: By his father, he would enter heaven if he were true (to what he professed).
More Daily...
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: