bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 13, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hijr (97)

15:97
Surah Al-Hijr, Ayat 97
And surely We know that your breast straitens at what they say;
اور ہم جانتے ہیں کہ ان باتوں سے تمہارا دل تنگ ہوتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

290. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
The believers who failed to join the Ghazwa of Badr and those who took part in it are not equal (in reward).
More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: