bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 14, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Israa (108)

17:108
Surah Al-Israa, Ayat 108
And they say: Glory be to our Lord! most surely the promise of our Lord was to be fulfilled.
اور کہتے ہیں کہ ہمارا پروردگار پاک ہے بےشک ہمارے پروردگار کا وعدہ پورا ہو کر رہا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2267.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Amr ibn al-'As:

A man got up and said: Apostle of Allah, so-and-so is my son; I had illicit intercourse with his mother in the pre-Islamic period. The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: There is no unlawful claiming of paternity in Islam. What was done in pre-Islamic times has been annulled. The child is attributed to the one on whose bed it is born, and the fornicator is deprived of any right.

More Daily...
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: