bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Dec 17, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (55)

12:55
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 55
He said: Place me (in authority) over the treasures of the land, surely I am a good keeper, knowing well.
(یوسف نے) کہا مجھے اس ملک کے خزانوں پر مقرر کر دیجیئے کیونکہ میں حفاظت بھی کرسکتا ہوں اور اس کام سے واقف ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

335. Narrated Aisha
That Allah's Apostle used to offer the `Asr prayer while the sun was still shining in her Hujra (i.e. her dwelling place).
More Daily...
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: