bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Dec 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Israa (42)

17:42
Surah Al-Israa, Ayat 42
Say: If there were with Him gods as they say, then certainly they would have been able to seek a way to the Lord of power.
کہہ دو کہ اگر خدا کے ساتھ اور معبود ہوتے جیسا کہ یہ کہتے ہیں تو وہ ضرور (خدائے) مالک عرش کی طرف (لڑنے بھڑنے کے لئے) رستہ نکالتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

6713.
Abdullah reported: I was walking along with Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) in a field of Medina. The rest of the hadith is the same, but there is a slight variation of wording.
More Daily...
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: