bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 28, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yusuf (89)

12:89
Surah Yusuf, Ayat 89
He said: Do you know how you treated Yusuf and his brother when you were ignorant?
(یوسف نے) کہا تمہیں معلوم ہے جب تم نادانی میں پھنسے ہوئے تھے تو تم نے یوسف اور اس کے بھائی کے ساتھ کیا کیا تھا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4380.
Narrated Safwan:

AbuDawud said: Za'idah has also transmitted it from Simak from Ju'ayd ibn Hujayr. He said: Safwan slept. Mujahid and Tawus said: While he was sleeping a thief came and stole the cloak from beneath his head. The version of AbuSalamah ibn AbdurRahman has: He snatched it away from beneath his head and he awoke. He cried and he (the thief) was seized. Az-Zuhri narrated from Safwan ibn Abdullah. His version has: He slept in the mosque and used his cloak as pillow. A thief came and took his cloak. The thief was seized and brought to the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him).

More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: