bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 8, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ad-Dahr (14)

76:14
Surah Ad-Dahr, Ayat 14
And close down upon them (shall be) its shadows, and its fruits shall be made near (to them), being easy to reach.
ان سے (ثمردار شاخیں اور) ان کے سائے قریب ہوں گے اور میوؤں کے گچھے جھکے ہوئے لٹک رہے ہوں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

787. Narrated `Abdullah
The Prophet and some of his companions got their heads shaved and some others got their hair cut short. Narrated Muawiya: I cut short the hair of Allah's Apostle with a long blade.
More Daily...
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: