bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jan 12, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saffat (153)

37:153
Surah As-Saffat, Ayat 153
Has He chosen daughters in preference to sons?
کیا اس نے بیٹوں کی نسبت بیٹیوں کو پسند کیا ہے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

278. Narrated Abu Sa`id
The people of (the tribe of) Quraiza agreed upon to accept the verdict of Sa`d. The Prophet sent for him (Sa`d) and he came. The Prophet said (to those people), "Get up for your chief or the best among you!" Sa`d sat beside the Prophet and the Prophet said (to him), "These people have agreed to accept your verdict." Sa`d said, "So I give my judgment that their warriors should be killed and their women and children should be taken as captives." The Prophet said, "You have judged according to the King's (Allah's) judgment." (See Hadith No. 447, Vol. 5)
More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: