bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jan 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Najm (17)

53:17
Surah An-Najm, Ayat 17
The eye did not turn aside, nor did it exceed the limit.
ان کی آنکھ نہ تو اور طرف مائل ہوئی اور نہ (حد سے) آگے بڑھی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3030.
Jabir reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) sacrificed a cow on behalf of 'A'isha on the Day of Nahr (10th of Dhu'l-Hijja).
More Daily...
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: