bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jan 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (100)

7:100
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 100
Is it not clear to those who inherit the earth after its (former) residents that if We please We would afflict them on account of their faults and set a seal on their hearts so they would not hear.
کیا ان لوگوں کو جو اہلِ زمین کے (مرجانے کے) بعد زمین کے مالک ہوتے ہیں، یہ امر موجب ہدایت نہیں ہوا کہ اگر ہم چاہیں تو ان کے گناہوں کے سبب ان پر مصیبت ڈال دیں۔ اور ان کے دلوں پر مہر لگادیں کہ کچھ سن ہی نہ سکیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5457.
'Auf b. Malik Ashja'i reported We practised incantation in the pre-Islamic days and we said: Allah's Messenger. what is your opinion about it? He said: Let me know your incantation and said: There is no harm in the incantation which does not smack of polytheism.
More Daily...
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: