bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jan 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (100)

7:100
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 100
Is it not clear to those who inherit the earth after its (former) residents that if We please We would afflict them on account of their faults and set a seal on their hearts so they would not hear.
کیا ان لوگوں کو جو اہلِ زمین کے (مرجانے کے) بعد زمین کے مالک ہوتے ہیں، یہ امر موجب ہدایت نہیں ہوا کہ اگر ہم چاہیں تو ان کے گناہوں کے سبب ان پر مصیبت ڈال دیں۔ اور ان کے دلوں پر مہر لگادیں کہ کچھ سن ہی نہ سکیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5457.
'Auf b. Malik Ashja'i reported We practised incantation in the pre-Islamic days and we said: Allah's Messenger. what is your opinion about it? He said: Let me know your incantation and said: There is no harm in the incantation which does not smack of polytheism.
More Daily...
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: