bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fajr (16)

89:16
Surah Al-Fajr, Ayat 16
But when He tries him (differently), then straitens to him his means of subsistence, he says: My Lord has disgraced me.
اور جب (دوسری طرح) آزماتا ہے کہ اس پر روزی تنگ کر دیتا ہے تو کہتا ہے کہ (ہائے) میرے پروردگار نے مجھے ذلیل کیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

203.
It is narrated on the authority of Thabit b. Dahhak that the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) observed: He who took deliberately a false oath on a religion other than Islam would become that which he had professed. And he who killed himself with anything Allah would torment him with that in the Fire of Hell.
More Daily...
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: