bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 24, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fajr (16)

89:16
Surah Al-Fajr, Ayat 16
But when He tries him (differently), then straitens to him his means of subsistence, he says: My Lord has disgraced me.
اور جب (دوسری طرح) آزماتا ہے کہ اس پر روزی تنگ کر دیتا ہے تو کہتا ہے کہ (ہائے) میرے پروردگار نے مجھے ذلیل کیا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

203.
It is narrated on the authority of Thabit b. Dahhak that the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) observed: He who took deliberately a false oath on a religion other than Islam would become that which he had professed. And he who killed himself with anything Allah would torment him with that in the Fire of Hell.
More Daily...
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: