bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jan 28, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tariq (4)

86:4
Surah At-Tariq, Ayat 4
There is not a soul but over it is a keeper.
کہ کوئی متنفس نہیں جس پر نگہبان مقرر نہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

474. Narrated `Aisha
The Prophet said, "Do good deeds properly, sincerely and moderately, and receive good news because one's good deeds will not make him enter Paradise." They asked, "Even you, O Allah's Apostle?" He said, "Even I, unless and until Allah bestows His pardon and Mercy on me."
More Daily...
Mon Feb 18, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 15, 2019
Thu Feb 14, 2019
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Tue Feb 12, 2019
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Sun Feb 10, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Thu Feb 7, 2019
Wed Feb 6, 2019
Tue Feb 5, 2019
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Fri Feb 1, 2019
Thu Jan 31, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Mon Jan 28, 2019
Sun Jan 27, 2019
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Jan 25, 2019
Thu Jan 24, 2019
Wed Jan 23, 2019
Tue Jan 22, 2019
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: