bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Feb 3, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (2)

55:2
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 2
Taught the Quran.
اسی نے قرآن کی تعلیم فرمائی
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 343, Food, Meals

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

343. Narrated Abu Huraira
I used to accompany Allah's Apostle to fill my stomach; and that was when I did not eat baked bread, nor wear silk. Neither a male nor a female slave used to serve me, and I used to bind stones over my belly and ask somebody to recite a Qur'anic Verse for me though I knew it, so that he might take me to his house and feed me. Ja`far bin Abi Talib was very kind to the poor, and he used to take us and feed us with what ever was available in his house, (and if nothing was available), he used to give us the empty (honey or butter) skin which we would tear and lick whatever was in it. 7.344:
More Daily...
Thu Jul 18, 2019
Wed Jul 17, 2019
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Tue Jul 9, 2019
Mon Jul 8, 2019
Sun Jul 7, 2019
Sat Jul 6, 2019
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Thu Jul 4, 2019
Wed Jul 3, 2019
Tue Jul 2, 2019
Mon Jul 1, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Wed Jun 26, 2019
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Mon Jun 24, 2019
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: