bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Feb 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (20)

2:20
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 20
The lightning almost takes away their sight; whenever it shines on them they walk in it, and when it becomes dark to them they stand still; and if Allah had pleased He would certainly have taken away their hearing and their sight; surely Allah has power over all things.
قریب ہے کہ بجلی (کی چمک) ان کی آنکھوں (کی بصارت) کو اچک لے جائے۔ جب بجلی (چمکتی اور) ان پر روشنی ڈالی ہے تو اس میں چل پڑتے ہیں اور جب اندھیرا ہو جاتا ہے تو کھڑے کے کھڑے رہ جاتے ہیں اور اگر الله چاہتا تو ان کے کانوں (کی شنوائی) اور آنکھوں (کی بینائی دونوں) کو زائل کر دیتا ہے۔ بے شک الله ہر چیز پر قادر ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

77. Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet used to say, "O Allah! I seek refuge with You from helplessness, laziness, cowardice and feeble old age; I seek refuge with You from afflictions of life and death and seek refuge with You from the punishment in the grave."
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: