bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Feb 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (20)

2:20
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 20
The lightning almost takes away their sight; whenever it shines on them they walk in it, and when it becomes dark to them they stand still; and if Allah had pleased He would certainly have taken away their hearing and their sight; surely Allah has power over all things.
قریب ہے کہ بجلی (کی چمک) ان کی آنکھوں (کی بصارت) کو اچک لے جائے۔ جب بجلی (چمکتی اور) ان پر روشنی ڈالی ہے تو اس میں چل پڑتے ہیں اور جب اندھیرا ہو جاتا ہے تو کھڑے کے کھڑے رہ جاتے ہیں اور اگر الله چاہتا تو ان کے کانوں (کی شنوائی) اور آنکھوں (کی بینائی دونوں) کو زائل کر دیتا ہے۔ بے شک الله ہر چیز پر قادر ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

77. Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet used to say, "O Allah! I seek refuge with You from helplessness, laziness, cowardice and feeble old age; I seek refuge with You from afflictions of life and death and seek refuge with You from the punishment in the grave."
More Daily...
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: