bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Feb 22, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (20)

2:20
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 20
The lightning almost takes away their sight; whenever it shines on them they walk in it, and when it becomes dark to them they stand still; and if Allah had pleased He would certainly have taken away their hearing and their sight; surely Allah has power over all things.
قریب ہے کہ بجلی (کی چمک) ان کی آنکھوں (کی بصارت) کو اچک لے جائے۔ جب بجلی (چمکتی اور) ان پر روشنی ڈالی ہے تو اس میں چل پڑتے ہیں اور جب اندھیرا ہو جاتا ہے تو کھڑے کے کھڑے رہ جاتے ہیں اور اگر الله چاہتا تو ان کے کانوں (کی شنوائی) اور آنکھوں (کی بینائی دونوں) کو زائل کر دیتا ہے۔ بے شک الله ہر چیز پر قادر ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

77. Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet used to say, "O Allah! I seek refuge with You from helplessness, laziness, cowardice and feeble old age; I seek refuge with You from afflictions of life and death and seek refuge with You from the punishment in the grave."
More Daily...
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: