bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Feb 26, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ha-Mim (3)

41:3
Surah Ha-Mim, Ayat 3
A Book of which the verses are made plain, an Arabic Quran for a people who know:
کتاب جس کی آیتیں واضح (المعانی) ہیں (یعنی) قرآن عربی ان لوگوں کے لئے جو سمجھ رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 595, Medicine

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

595. Narrated Ibn `Abbas
The Prophet was cupped and he paid the wages to the one who had cupped him and then took Su'ut (Medicine sniffed by nose).
More Daily...
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: