bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 3, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Saba (31)

34:31
Surah Saba, Ayat 31
And those who disbelieve say: By no means will we believe in this Quran, nor in that which is before it; and could you see when the unjust shall be made to stand before their Lord, bandying words one with another! Those who were reckoned weak shall say to those who were proud: Had it not been for you we would certainly have been believers.
اور جو کافر ہیں وہ کہتے ہیں کہ ہم نہ تو اس قرآن کو مانیں گے اور نہ ان (کتابوں) کو جو ان سے پہلے کی ہیں اور کاش (ان) ظالموں کو تم اس وقت دیکھو جب یہ اپنے پروردگار کے سامنے کھڑے ہوں گے اور ایک دوسرے سے ردوکد کر رہے ہوں گے۔ جو لوگ کمزور سمجھے جاتے تھے وہ بڑے لوگوں سے کہیں گے کہ اگر تم نہ ہوتے تو ہم ضرور مومن ہوجاتے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1793.
This hadith has been narrated by A'mash with the same chain of transmitters in which ('Abdullah b. Mas'ud) said:" I know the manners in which the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) recited the two surahs in one rak'ah and then twenty surahs in ten rak'ahs."
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: