bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Mar 7, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (61)

5:61
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 61
And when they come to you, they say: We believe; and indeed they come in with unbelief and indeed they go forth with it; and Allah knows best what they concealed.
اور جب یہ لوگ تمہارے پاس آتے ہیں تو کہتے ہیں کہ ہم ایمان لے آئے حالانکہ کفر لے کر آتے ہیں اور اسی کو لیکر جاتے ہیں اور جن باتوں کو یہ مخفی رکھتے ہیں خدا ان کو خوب جانتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2568.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Wagers are allowed only for racing camels, or horses or shooting arrows.

More Daily...
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020
Tue Jul 14, 2020
Mon Jul 13, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: