bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Mar 7, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (61)

5:61
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 61
And when they come to you, they say: We believe; and indeed they come in with unbelief and indeed they go forth with it; and Allah knows best what they concealed.
اور جب یہ لوگ تمہارے پاس آتے ہیں تو کہتے ہیں کہ ہم ایمان لے آئے حالانکہ کفر لے کر آتے ہیں اور اسی کو لیکر جاتے ہیں اور جن باتوں کو یہ مخفی رکھتے ہیں خدا ان کو خوب جانتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2568.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Wagers are allowed only for racing camels, or horses or shooting arrows.

More Daily...
Thu Mar 21, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 15, 2019
Thu Mar 14, 2019
Wed Mar 13, 2019
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Mon Mar 11, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019
Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 8, 2019
Thu Mar 7, 2019
Wed Mar 6, 2019
Tue Mar 5, 2019
Mon Mar 4, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 1, 2019
Thu Feb 28, 2019
Wed Feb 27, 2019
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Mon Feb 25, 2019
Sun Feb 24, 2019
Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Thu Feb 21, 2019
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: