bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Mar 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (109)

5:109
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 109
On the day when Allah will assemble the apostles, then say: What answer were you given? They shall say: We have no knowledge, surely Thou art the great Knower of the unseen things.
(وہ دن یاد رکھنے کے لائق ہے) جس دن خدا پیغمبروں کو جمع کرے گا پھر ان سے پوچھے گا کہ تمہیں کیا جواب ملا تھا وہ عرض کریں گے کہ ہمیں کچھ معلوم نہیں توہی غیب کی باتوں سے واقف ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2256.
Abu Umama reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: 0 son of Adam, it is better for you if you spend your surplus (wealth), but if you withhold it, it is evil for you. There is (however) no reproach for you (if you withhold means necessary) for a living. And begin (charity) with your dependants; and the upper hand is better than the lower hand.
More Daily...
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Mon Apr 22, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: