bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Mar 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (109)

5:109
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 109
On the day when Allah will assemble the apostles, then say: What answer were you given? They shall say: We have no knowledge, surely Thou art the great Knower of the unseen things.
(وہ دن یاد رکھنے کے لائق ہے) جس دن خدا پیغمبروں کو جمع کرے گا پھر ان سے پوچھے گا کہ تمہیں کیا جواب ملا تھا وہ عرض کریں گے کہ ہمیں کچھ معلوم نہیں توہی غیب کی باتوں سے واقف ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2256.
Abu Umama reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: 0 son of Adam, it is better for you if you spend your surplus (wealth), but if you withhold it, it is evil for you. There is (however) no reproach for you (if you withhold means necessary) for a living. And begin (charity) with your dependants; and the upper hand is better than the lower hand.
More Daily...
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: