bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 17, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (2)

3:2
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 2
Allah, (there is) no god but He, the Everliving, the Self-subsisting by Whom all things subsist
خدا (جو معبود برحق ہے) اس کے سوا کوئی عبادت کے لائق نہیں ہمیشہ زندہ رہنے والا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

65.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi that Salim ibn 'Abdullah said, "I was with Abdullah ibn Umar on a journey and after the sun had risen I saw him do wudu and then pray. So I said to him, 'This isn't a prayer that you normally do. 'He said, 'After I had done wudu for the subh prayer, I touched my genitals. Then I forgot to do wudu. So I did wudu again and repeated my prayer.' "
More Daily...
Thu Jul 18, 2019
Wed Jul 17, 2019
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Tue Jul 9, 2019
Mon Jul 8, 2019
Sun Jul 7, 2019
Sat Jul 6, 2019
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Thu Jul 4, 2019
Wed Jul 3, 2019
Tue Jul 2, 2019
Mon Jul 1, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Wed Jun 26, 2019
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Mon Jun 24, 2019
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: