bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Mar 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Mulk (15)

67:15
Surah Al-Mulk, Ayat 15
He it is Who made the earth smooth for you, therefore go about in the spacious sides thereof, and eat of His sustenance, and to Him is the return after death.
وہی تو ہے جس نے تمہارے لئے زمین کو نرم کیا تو اس کی راہوں میں چلو پھرو اور خدا کا (دیا ہو) رزق کھاؤ اور تم کو اسی کے پاس (قبروں سے) نکل کر جانا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

16.
Malik related to me from Yahya ibn Said that Sulayman ibn Yasar informed him that Abdullah ibn Abbas ibn Abi Rabia al-Makhzumi said, "Umar ibn al-Khattab gave me orders about the slaves of Quraysh and we flogged some of the slave-girls of the muslim lands fifty times each for fornication."
More Daily...
Wed Jul 17, 2019
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Tue Jul 9, 2019
Mon Jul 8, 2019
Sun Jul 7, 2019
Sat Jul 6, 2019
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Thu Jul 4, 2019
Wed Jul 3, 2019
Tue Jul 2, 2019
Mon Jul 1, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Wed Jun 26, 2019
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Mon Jun 24, 2019
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: