bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 27, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (178)

7:178
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 178
Whomsoever Allah guides, he is the one who follows the right way; and whomsoever He causes to err, these are the losers.
جس کو خدا ہدایت دے وہی راہ یاب ہے اور جس کو گمراہ کرے تو ایسے ہی لوگ نقصان اٹھانے والے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4322.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Mas'ud:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: The first defect that permeated Banu Isra'il was that a man (of them) met another man and said: O so-and-so, fear Allah, and abandon what you are doing, for it is not lawful for you. He then met him the next day and that did not prevent him from eating with him, drinking with him and sitting with him. When they did so. Allah mingled their hearts with each other.

He then recited the verse: "curses were pronounced on those among the children of Isra'il who rejected Faith, by the tongue of David and of Jesus the son of Mary"...up to "wrongdoers".

He then said: By no means, I swear by Allah, you must enjoin what is good and prohibit what is evil, prevent the wrongdoer, bend him into conformity with what is right, and restrict him to what is right.

More Daily...
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: