bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Apr 4, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Hud (107)

11:107
Surah Hud, Ayat 107
Abiding therein so long as the heavens and the earth endure, except as your Lord please; surely your Lord is the mighty doer of what He intends.
(اور) جب تک آسمان اور زمین ہیں، اسی میں رہیں گے مگر جتنا تمہارا پروردگار چاہے۔ بےشک تمہارا پروردگار جو چاہتا ہے کردیتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

65.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi that Abdullah ibn Umar divorced one of his wives in the house of Hafsa, the wife of the Prophet, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, while he was on the way to the mosque. He went another route from behind the houses being averse to ask permission to enter until he returned to her.
More Daily...
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: