bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 7, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saffat (83)

37:83
Surah As-Saffat, Ayat 83
And most surely Ibrahim followed his way.
اور ان ہی کے پیرووں میں ابراہیم تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

26.
Yahya related to me from Malik that Hisham ibn Urwa said, "My father, Urwa, used to travel in Ramadan, and we would travel with him, and he used to fast while we would break the fast, and he would not tell us to fast."
More Daily...
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: