bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Apr 8, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Muhammad (10)

47:10
Surah Muhammad, Ayat 10
Have they not then journeyed in the land and seen how was the end of those before them: Allah brought down destruction upon them, and the unbelievers shall have the like of it.
کیا انہوں نے ملک میں سیر نہیں کی تاکہ دیکھتے کہ جو لوگ ان سے پہلے تھے ان کا انجام کیسا ہوا؟ خدا نے ان پر تباہی ڈال دی۔ اور اسی طرح کا (عذاب) ان کافروں کو ہوگا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2543.
Muhammad b. 'Abbas b. Ja'far reported: I asked Jabir b. 'Abdullah (Allah be pleased with both of them) as he was circumambulating the House (Ka'ba) whether the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) had forbidden the fasting on Friday, whereupon he said: Yes, by the Lord of this House.
More Daily...
Sun Jul 5, 2020
Sat Jul 4, 2020
Fri Jul 3, 2020
Thu Jul 2, 2020
Wed Jul 1, 2020
Tue Jun 30, 2020
Mon Jun 29, 2020
Sun Jun 28, 2020
Sat Jun 27, 2020
Fri Jun 26, 2020
Thu Jun 25, 2020
Wed Jun 24, 2020
Tue Jun 23, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Sun Jun 21, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Fri Jun 19, 2020
Thu Jun 18, 2020
Wed Jun 17, 2020
Tue Jun 16, 2020
Mon Jun 15, 2020
Sun Jun 14, 2020
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Fri Jun 12, 2020
Thu Jun 11, 2020
Wed Jun 10, 2020
Tue Jun 9, 2020
Mon Jun 8, 2020
Sun Jun 7, 2020
Sat Jun 6, 2020
Fri Jun 5, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: