bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Apr 11, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (110)

5:110
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 110
When Allah will say: O Isa son of Marium! Remember My favor on you and on your mother, when I strengthened you I with the holy Spirit, you spoke to the people in the cradle and I when of old age, and when I taught you the Book and the wisdom and the Taurat and the Injeel; and when you determined out of clay a thing like the form of a bird by My permission, then you breathed into it and it became a bird by My permission, and you healed the blind and the leprous by My permission; and when you brought forth the dead by My permission; and when I withheld the children of Israel from you when you came to them with clear arguments, but those who disbelieved among them said: This is nothing but clear enchantment.
جب خدا (عیسیٰ سے) فرمائے گا کہ اے عیسیٰ بن مریم! میرے ان احسانوں کو یاد کرو جو میں نے تم پر اور تمہاری والدہ پر کئے جب میں نے روح القدس (یعنی جبرئیل) سے تمہاری مدد کی تم جھولے میں اور جوان ہو کر (ایک ہی نسق پر) لوگوں سے گفتگو کرتے تھے اور جب میں نے تم کو کتاب اور دانائی اور تورات اور انجیل سکھائی اور جب تم میرے حکم سے مٹی کا جانور بنا کر اس میں پھونک مار دیتے تھے تو وہ میرے حکم سے اڑنے لگتا تھا اور مادر زاد اندھے اور سفید داغ والے کو میرے حکم سے چنگا کر دیتے تھے اور مردے کو میرے حکم سے (زندہ کرکے قبر سے) نکال کھڑا کرتے تھے اور جب میں نے بنی اسرائیل (کے ہاتھوں) کو تم سے روک دیا جب تم ان کے پاس کھلے نشان لے کر آئے تو جو ان میں سے کافر تھے کہنے لگے کہ یہ صریح جادو ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

212. Narrated Abu Huraira
Zainab's original name was "Barrah," but it was said' "By that she is giving herself the prestige of piety." So the Prophet changed her name to Zainab.
More Daily...
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: