bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Apr 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (75)

18:75
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 75
He said: Did I not say to you that you will not be able to have patience with me?
(خضر نے) کہا کیا میں نے نہیں کہا تھا کہ تم سے میرے ساتھ صبر نہیں کرسکو گے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4147.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Mughaffal:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) forbade combing the hair except every second day.

More Daily...
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: