bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Apr 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ibrahim (42)

14:42
Surah Ibrahim, Ayat 42
And do not think Allah to be heedless of what the unjust do; He only respites them to a day on which the eyes shall be fixedly open,
اور (مومنو) مت خیال کرنا کہ یہ ظالم جو عمل کر رہے ہیں خدا ان سے بےخبر ہے۔ وہ ان کو اس دن تک مہلت دے رہا ہے جب کہ (دہشت کے سبب) آنکھیں کھلی کی کھلی رہ جائیں گی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

408. Narrated Ash-Shaibani
Ash-Shu`bi said, "Somebody who passed along with your Prophet (p.b.u.h) by a grave that was separate from the other graves informed me (saying), "The Prophet led us (in the prayer) and we aligned behind him." We said, "O Abu `Amr! Who told you this narration?" He replied, "Ibn `Abbas."
More Daily...
Thu Jul 18, 2019
Wed Jul 17, 2019
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Tue Jul 9, 2019
Mon Jul 8, 2019
Sun Jul 7, 2019
Sat Jul 6, 2019
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Thu Jul 4, 2019
Wed Jul 3, 2019
Tue Jul 2, 2019
Mon Jul 1, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Wed Jun 26, 2019
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Mon Jun 24, 2019
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: