bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Apr 25, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (53)

6:53
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 53
And thus do We try some of them by others so that they say: Are these they upon whom Allah has conferred benefit from among us? Does not Allah best know the grateful?
اور اسی طرح ہم نے بعض لوگوں کی بعض سے آزمائش کی ہے کہ (جو دولتمند ہیں وہ غریبوں کی نسبت) کہتے ہیں کیا یہی لوگ ہیں جن پر خدا نے ہم میں سے فضل کیا ہے (خدا نے فرمایا) بھلا خدا شکر کرنے والوں سے واقف نہیں؟
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 296, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

296. Narrated Hakim bin Hizam
The Prophet aid, "The buyer and the seller have the option to cancel or to confirm the deal, as long as they have not parted or till they part, and if they spoke the truth and told each other the defects of the things, then blessings would be in their deal, and if they hid something and told lies, the blessing of the deal would be lost."
More Daily...
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019
Mon May 20, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019
Sat May 18, 2019
Fri May 17, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Mon May 13, 2019
Sun May 12, 2019
Sat May 11, 2019
Fri May 10, 2019
Thu May 9, 2019
Wed May 8, 2019
Tue May 7, 2019
Mon May 6, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019
Sat May 4, 2019
Fri May 3, 2019
Thu May 2, 2019
Wed May 1, 2019
Tue Apr 30, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Fri Apr 26, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Wed Apr 24, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: