bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Apr 25, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (53)

6:53
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 53
And thus do We try some of them by others so that they say: Are these they upon whom Allah has conferred benefit from among us? Does not Allah best know the grateful?
اور اسی طرح ہم نے بعض لوگوں کی بعض سے آزمائش کی ہے کہ (جو دولتمند ہیں وہ غریبوں کی نسبت) کہتے ہیں کیا یہی لوگ ہیں جن پر خدا نے ہم میں سے فضل کیا ہے (خدا نے فرمایا) بھلا خدا شکر کرنے والوں سے واقف نہیں؟
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 296, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

296. Narrated Hakim bin Hizam
The Prophet aid, "The buyer and the seller have the option to cancel or to confirm the deal, as long as they have not parted or till they part, and if they spoke the truth and told each other the defects of the things, then blessings would be in their deal, and if they hid something and told lies, the blessing of the deal would be lost."
More Daily...
Thu Feb 20, 2020
Wed Feb 19, 2020
Tue Feb 18, 2020
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Sat Feb 15, 2020
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Wed Feb 12, 2020
Tue Feb 11, 2020
Mon Feb 10, 2020
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Sat Feb 8, 2020
Fri Feb 7, 2020
Thu Feb 6, 2020
Wed Feb 5, 2020
Tue Feb 4, 2020
Mon Feb 3, 2020
Sun Feb 2, 2020
Sat Feb 1, 2020
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Thu Jan 30, 2020
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Mon Jan 27, 2020
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Fri Jan 24, 2020
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Tue Jan 21, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: