bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 27, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Sad (43)

38:43
Surah Sad, Ayat 43
And We gave him his family and the like of them with them, as a mercy from Us, and as a reminder to those possessed of understanding.
اور ہم نے ان کو اہل و عیال اور ان کے ساتھ ان کے برابر اور بخشے۔ (یہ) ہماری طرف سے رحمت اور عقل والوں کے لئے نصیحت تھی
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2044.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Abbas:

A man came to the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him), and said: My wife does not prevent the hand of a man who touches her. He said: Divorce her. He then said: I am afraid my inner self may covet her. He said: Then enjoy her.

More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: