bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun May 5, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tauba (51)

9:51
Surah At-Tauba, Ayat 51
Say: Nothing will afflict us save what Allah has ordained for us; He is our Patron; and on Allah let the believers rely.
کہہ دو کہ ہم کو کوئی مصیبت نہیں پہنچ سکتی بجز اس کے جو خدا نے ہمارے لیے لکھ دی ہو وہی ہمارا کارساز ہے۔ اور مومنوں کو خدا ہی کا بھروسہ رکھنا چاہیئے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2902.
Abu Tufail reported: I said to Ibn 'Abbas (Allah be pleased with them): People are of the view that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) moved quickly round the House and between al-Safa and al-Marwa, and (thus) it is Sunnah. He said: They told the truth and they told the lie.
More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: