bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat May 11, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (37)

55:37
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 37
And when the heaven is rent asunder, and then becomes red like red hide.
پھر جب آسمان پھٹ کر تیل کی تلچھٹ کی طرح گلابی ہوجائے گا (تو) وہ کیسا ہولناک دن ہوگا
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

4874.
Narrated Uqbah ibn Amir:

AbulHaytham quoted Dukhayn, the scribe of Uqbah ibn Amir, saying: We had some neighbours who used to drink wine. I for them, but they did not stop.

I then said to Uqbah ibn Amir: These neighbours of ours drink wine, and I tried to prevent them but they did not stop, and I am going to call the police about them.

He said: Leave them.

I again came to Uqbah ibn Amir and said: Our neighbours have refused to refrain from drinking wine, and I am going to call the police for them.

He said: Woe to thee! Leave them alone. I heard the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) say: he then mentioned the tradition to the same effect as recorded above on the authority of the narrator Muslim.

More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: