bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hajj (60)

22:60
Surah Al-Hajj, Ayat 60
That (shall be so); and he who retaliates with the like of that with which he has been afflicted and he has been oppressed, Allah will most certainly aid him; most surely Allah is Pardoning, Forgiving.
یہ (بات خدا کے ہاں ٹھہر چکی ہے) اور جو شخص (کسی کو) اتنی ہی ایذا دے جتنی ایذا اس کو دی گئی پھر اس شخص پر زیادتی کی جائے تو خدا اس کی مدد کرے گا۔ بےشک خدا معاف کرنے والا اور بخشنے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1899.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Umar:

Kathir ibn Jamhan said: A man asked Abdullah ibn Umar between as-Safa and al-Marwah: AbdurRahman, I see you walking while the people are running (between as-Safa and al-Marwah)? He replied: If I walk, I saw the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) running. I am too old.

More Daily...
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Thu Sep 5, 2019
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Tue Sep 3, 2019
Mon Sep 2, 2019
Sun Sep 1, 2019
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Fri Aug 30, 2019
Thu Aug 29, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Fri Aug 23, 2019
Thu Aug 22, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Tue Aug 20, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: