bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 14, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hajj (60)

22:60
Surah Al-Hajj, Ayat 60
That (shall be so); and he who retaliates with the like of that with which he has been afflicted and he has been oppressed, Allah will most certainly aid him; most surely Allah is Pardoning, Forgiving.
یہ (بات خدا کے ہاں ٹھہر چکی ہے) اور جو شخص (کسی کو) اتنی ہی ایذا دے جتنی ایذا اس کو دی گئی پھر اس شخص پر زیادتی کی جائے تو خدا اس کی مدد کرے گا۔ بےشک خدا معاف کرنے والا اور بخشنے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1899.
Narrated Abdullah ibn Umar:

Kathir ibn Jamhan said: A man asked Abdullah ibn Umar between as-Safa and al-Marwah: AbdurRahman, I see you walking while the people are running (between as-Safa and al-Marwah)? He replied: If I walk, I saw the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) running. I am too old.

More Daily...
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Fri Nov 1, 2019
Thu Oct 31, 2019
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Sat Oct 26, 2019
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Mon Oct 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: