bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat May 18, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tariq (5)

86:5
Surah At-Tariq, Ayat 5
So let man consider of what he is created:
تو انسان کو دیکھنا چاہئے کہ وہ کاہے سے پیدا ہوا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

475. Narrated Anas bin Malik
Once Allah's Apostle led us in prayer and then (after finishing it) ascended the pulpit and pointed with his hand towards the Qibla of the mosque and said, "While I was leading you in prayer, both Paradise and Hell were displayed in front of me in the direction of this wall. I had never seen a better thing (than Paradise) and a worse thing (than Hell) as I have seen today, I had never seen a better thing and a worse thing as I have seen today."
More Daily...
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
Mon Jun 17, 2019
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Sat Jun 15, 2019
Fri Jun 14, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Wed Jun 12, 2019
Tue Jun 11, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Sat Jun 8, 2019
Fri Jun 7, 2019
Thu Jun 6, 2019
Wed Jun 5, 2019
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Mon Jun 3, 2019
Sun Jun 2, 2019
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 30, 2019
Wed May 29, 2019
Tue May 28, 2019
Mon May 27, 2019
Sun May 26, 2019
Sat May 25, 2019
Fri May 24, 2019
Thu May 23, 2019
Wed May 22, 2019
Tue May 21, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: