bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jun 8, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Kahf (88)

18:88
Surah Al-Kahf, Ayat 88
And as for him who believes and does good, he shall have goodly reward, and We will speak to him an easy word of Our command.
اور جو ایمان لائے گا اور عمل نیک کرے گا اس کے لئے بہت اچھا بدلہ ہے۔ اور ہم اپنے معاملے میں (اس پر کسی طرح کی سختی نہیں کریں گے بلکہ) اس سے نرم بات کہیں گے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Malik's Muwatta, Volume No 34, Hadith No 1, Renting Land

Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

1.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Rabia ibn Abd ar-Rahman from Handhala ibn Qays az-Zuraqi from Rafi ibn Khadij that the Messenger of Allah, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, forbade renting out fields.

Handhala said, "I asked Rafi ibn Khadij, about paying in gold and silver, and he said, 'There is no harm in it.' "

More Daily...
Fri Aug 14, 2020
Thu Aug 13, 2020
Wed Aug 12, 2020
Tue Aug 11, 2020
Mon Aug 10, 2020
Sun Aug 9, 2020
Sat Aug 8, 2020
Fri Aug 7, 2020
Thu Aug 6, 2020
Wed Aug 5, 2020
Tue Aug 4, 2020
Mon Aug 3, 2020
Sun Aug 2, 2020
Sat Aug 1, 2020
Fri Jul 31, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Tue Jul 28, 2020
Mon Jul 27, 2020
Sun Jul 26, 2020
Sat Jul 25, 2020
Fri Jul 24, 2020
Thu Jul 23, 2020
Wed Jul 22, 2020
Tue Jul 21, 2020
Mon Jul 20, 2020
Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Fri Jul 17, 2020
Thu Jul 16, 2020
Wed Jul 15, 2020

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: