bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jun 11, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (83)

2:83
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 83
And when We made a covenant with the children of Israel: You shall not serve any but Allah and (you shall do) good to (your) parents, and to the near of kin and to the orphans and the needy, and you shall speak to men good words and keep up prayer and pay the poor-rate. Then you turned back except a few of you and (now too) you turn aside.
اور جب ہم نے بنی اسرائیل سے عہد لیا کہ خدا کے سوا کسی کی عبادت نہ کرنا اور ماں باپ اور رشتہ داروں اور یتیموں اور محتاجوں کے ساتھ بھلائی کرتے رہنا اور لوگوں سے اچھی باتیں کہنا، اور نماز پڑھتے اور زکوٰة دیتے رہنا، تو چند شخصوں کے سوا تم سب (اس عہد سے) منہ پھیر کر پھر بیٹھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5961.
This hadith has been transmitted on the authority of Habib b. Ash-Shahid.
More Daily...
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Fri Oct 18, 2019
Thu Oct 17, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sat Oct 12, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Tue Oct 8, 2019
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Thu Oct 3, 2019
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Thu Sep 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: