bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jun 11, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (83)

2:83
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 83
And when We made a covenant with the children of Israel: You shall not serve any but Allah and (you shall do) good to (your) parents, and to the near of kin and to the orphans and the needy, and you shall speak to men good words and keep up prayer and pay the poor-rate. Then you turned back except a few of you and (now too) you turn aside.
اور جب ہم نے بنی اسرائیل سے عہد لیا کہ خدا کے سوا کسی کی عبادت نہ کرنا اور ماں باپ اور رشتہ داروں اور یتیموں اور محتاجوں کے ساتھ بھلائی کرتے رہنا اور لوگوں سے اچھی باتیں کہنا، اور نماز پڑھتے اور زکوٰة دیتے رہنا، تو چند شخصوں کے سوا تم سب (اس عہد سے) منہ پھیر کر پھر بیٹھے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5961.
This hadith has been transmitted on the authority of Habib b. Ash-Shahid.
More Daily...
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Sat Aug 17, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
Wed Aug 14, 2019
Tue Aug 13, 2019
Mon Aug 12, 2019
Sun Aug 11, 2019
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Fri Aug 9, 2019
Thu Aug 8, 2019
Wed Aug 7, 2019
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Mon Aug 5, 2019
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Sat Aug 3, 2019
Fri Aug 2, 2019
Thu Aug 1, 2019
Wed Jul 31, 2019
Tue Jul 30, 2019
Mon Jul 29, 2019
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Fri Jul 26, 2019
Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
Sun Jul 21, 2019
Sat Jul 20, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: