bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jun 15, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (9)

4:9
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 9
And let those fear who, should they leave behind them weakly offspring, would fear on their account, so let them be careful of (their duty to) Allah, and let them speak right words.
اور ایسے لوگوں کو ڈرنا چاہیئے جو (ایسی حالت میں ہوں کہ) اپنے بعد ننھے ننھے بچے چھوڑ جائیں اور ان کو ان کی نسبت خوف ہو (کہ ان کے مرنے کے بعد ان بیچاروں کا کیا حال ہوگا) پس چاہیئے کہ یہ لوگ خدا سے ڈریں اور معقول بات کہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2054.
This hadith is narrated on the authority of Hisham with the same chain of transmitters, but in the hadith narrated by him there is no mention of the story of 'Abdullah b. Abu Bakr.
More Daily...
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Thu Nov 7, 2019
Wed Nov 6, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: