bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Jun 19, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (34)

28:34
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 34
And my brother, Haroun, he is more eloquent of tongue than I, therefore send him with me as an aider, verifying me: surely I fear that they would reject me.
اور ہارون (جو) میرا بھائی (ہے) اس کی زبان مجھ سے زیادہ فصیح ہے تو اس کو میرے ساتھ مددگار بناکر بھیج کہ میری تصدیق کرے مجھے خوف ہے کہ وہ میری لوگ تکذیب کریں گے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

15.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Nafi from Abdullah ibn Umar that some men from Iraq said to him, "Abu Abd ar-Rahman, we buy the fruit of the palm and grapes and we squeeze them into wine and we sell it." Abdullah ibn Umar said, "I call on Allah and His angels and whoever hears of jinn and men to testify to you that I order you not to buy it nor sell it nor to press it nor to drink it nor to give it to people to drink. It is something impure from the work of Shaytan."
More Daily...
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Fri Dec 6, 2019
Thu Dec 5, 2019
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Thu Nov 28, 2019
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Sat Nov 23, 2019
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Thu Nov 21, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Tue Nov 19, 2019
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Fri Nov 15, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: